Chasing Wicked coming April 18th AND the amazing cover reveal March 21st!

The verdict is in! After sending out ARCs for Chasing Wicked…they freakin’ loved it! This girl is so happy! I can’t wait for you to meet Stone Mitchell and Avery Anderson. Their story is full of surprises, twists, and H.O.T sex. Stay tuned for teasers, the trailer, and of course the cover reveal next Tuesday. Until then, I’ll share the blurb 🙂

Stone Mitchell was and always will be toxic.

Forbidden.

Poison.

I’d had a taste and it nearly killed me. Now, I knew better than to bite the apple.

He’d betrayed me in the worst imaginable way possible.

Six years later, I found myself riding out a dangerous storm with the cheating bastard. 

Truths are uncovered. Deception unfolds. Passion ignites and chemistry explodes.

Adding to the drama? I hold a secret that’s unforgivable. I’m the one that ruined our second chance.

Yet, it’s Stone that comes for me with a vengeance.

He’s wicked. He’s wicked ruthless. Pure wicked sin.

…and I want another taste.

 

Author: Kathryn L. James

I write contemporary romance under the name Kathryn L. James with a steamy edge. . .some say it borders erotica romance. I'm writing my first novel called Crazy Beautiful Lies and have fallen in love with my own characters Blake DeLuca and Jenna Capwell. I love a happy ending with angst along the way. My characters go through hell getting them to the HEA. When I'm not writing, I'm enjoying family time or at the day job as a nurse. Fortunately I have a day job, I happen to love! I married my high school sweetheart and after all these years still have it bad for him. :) We have three amazing kids who are grown and blessed with two little ones who visit often. And if we're going to tell everything about me, I can't leave out my sweet poodle who is usually in my lap while I'm pecking away on my story. I have an addiction to chocolate, love Moscato D'Asti and hates coconut cream and pecan pies.

Leave a Reply

